Story Time

Next date: Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 11:00 AM to 12:00 PM

_MG_0705.jpg

When

  • Wednesday, 07 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 November 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 December 2018 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 January 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 February 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 March 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 April 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 08 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 10 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 15 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 17 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 22 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 24 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 29 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 31 May 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 05 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 07 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 12 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 14 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 19 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 21 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 26 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 28 June 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 03 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 05 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 10 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 12 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 17 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 19 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 24 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 26 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 31 July 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 02 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 07 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 09 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 14 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 16 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 23 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 30 August 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 September 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 02 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 04 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 09 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 11 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 16 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 18 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 23 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 25 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 30 October 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 01 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 06 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 08 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 13 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 15 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 20 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 22 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 27 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 29 November 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 04 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 06 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 11 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 13 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 18 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 20 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 25 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 27 December 2019 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Wednesday, 01 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Friday, 03 January 2020 | 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Location

Maryborough Regional Library, 91 Nolan Street, Maryborough,  3465  View Map

Google Map

Add to Calendar

Fields marked as 'Required' must be completed

Email Address*(Required)

Enter your email address or your friend's email addresses all separated by commas.

Occurrence Pattern*(Required)

This event occurs every 1 week(s) on Wednesday, Friday for 48 times.