Councillors sworn in and Mayor elected

Published on 17 November 2020

Central Goldfields Shire’s Councillors for 2020-2024 were officially sworn in at a Council Meeting tonight (17/11). 

Councillor Chris Meddows-Taylor was elected Mayor for the next 12 months.

Congratulations to all Councillors: 

Flynn Ward

  • Liesbeth Long

Maryborough Ward

  • Gerard Murphy
  • Grace La Vella
  • Wayne Sproull
  • Geoff Lovett

Paddy's Ranges Ward

  • Chris Meddows-Taylor

Tullaroop Ward 

  • Anna De Villiers



Tagged as: